Madlib Medicine Show #5: The History of the Loop Digga 1990-2000 (LP)





Madlib's Medicine Show No. 5 - History of the Loop Digga, 1990-2000 is a full length hip-hop album by Madlib, chronicling his formative decade of underground beat-tape production, music made for himself and an extended crew of MCs known as Crate Diggas Palace.


A1 Warning (Intro)
A2 Static Invazion
A3 Stakeout
A4 Rapper X Radio
A5 Last Day's Music
A6 Nothing From Nothing
A7 Episode VIl
A8 Episode VIII
A9 Episode IX
A10 Episode X
B1 Episode XI
B2 Episode XII
B3 Episode XIII
B4 Episode XIV
B5 Episode XV
B6 Episode XVI
B7 Episode XVII
B8 Episode XVIII
C1 Episode XIX
C2 Episode XX
C3 Further Adventures Of Walkman Flavor
C4 Episode XXII
C5 Episode XXIII
C6 Episode XXIV
C7 Episode XXV
C8 Episode XXVI
D1 EpisodeXXVII
D2 Live From Outer Space
D3 Real Days
D4 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 1
D5 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 2 & 3
D6 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 4
D7 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 5
D8 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 6