Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

Bandana (LP)





2019 release, the second collaborative studio album by rapper Freddie Gibbs and record producer Madlib. Entirely produced by Madlib, it is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2014 album Piñata, and their sixth project as MadGibbs overall. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson Paak, Yasiin Bey, and Black Thought.


A1 Obrigado
A2 Freestyle Shit
A3 Half Manne Half Cocaine
A4 Crime Pays
A5 Massage Seats
A6 Palmolive (Feat. Killer Mike & Pusha T)
A7 Fake Names
A8 Flat Tummy Tea
B1 Situations
B2 Giannis (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
B3 Practice
B4 Cataracts
B5 Gat Damn
B6 Education (Feat. Black Thought & Yasiin Bey)
B7 Soul Right